Video of the Week – Total Collapse – The Build up to World War III


Are we on the verge of World War III?

And I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seals, and I heard, as it were the noise of thunder, one of the four beasts saying, Come and see. And I saw, and behold a white horse: and he that sat on him had a bow; and a crown was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer. And when he had opened the second seal, I heard the second beast say, Come and see. And there went out another horse that was red: and power was given to him that sat thereon to take peace from the earth, and that they should kill one another: and there was given unto him a great sword. Revelation 6:1-4



Comments

  1. Earl Garretson says:

    Since Revelation is totally a book of signs and symbols don’t you think that the war indicated is spiritual warefare?

    • Hi Earl,

      I absolutely believe that Revelation is a book about spiritual warfare. I think this is the part that many people miss in their interpretations. However, I also believe that there will be physical/natural events that will take place as a result of this spiritual warfare. All throughout the prophetic scriptures there are spiritual symbols that represent physical/natural things. Revelation is no different. To properly understand Revelation requires an understanding of the symbols used throughout the rest of the Bible and a knowledge of history and current events. With all that said, the most important factor in understanding it is a right relationship with the Author and a teachable spirit. I am still learning myself and in no way consider myself to understand everything about the end-time prophetic scriptures. It is a journey that I learn new things almost daily.

      I hope this answers your question. Thanks for the taking the time to correspond.

