The Time for Preparation Is Now!


Prepare your arks!

And as it was in the days of Noah, so it will be also in the days of the Son of Man.
Luke 17:26


This is the Word of the Lord given to me on May 28, 2012. Please take the message to heart and pray about its contents. 


“This is a strategic time you are entering. Think of it like you have been enlisted in a war, but of course this war is spiritual in nature. In warfare there are captains and commanders, spies and foot soldiers who carry out the commands of their superior officers. I have a place for each in my end-time army and I am mobilizing my forces to do battle. I have warriors stationed in all parts of the world who are receiving their orders at this time. It is indeed a great army. There are also heavenly hosts engaged in this war. The trumpets are soon to sound alerting my warriors that it will be time to fully engage in battle. Your opponent is formidable, but absolutely no match for the power that I have placed in my people. The only victories the enemy will claim is when I order my army to stand down.”

Blow the trumpet in Zion, And sound an alarm in My holy mountain! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble; For the day of the LORD is coming, For it is at hand.
Joel 2:1

You therefore must endure hardship as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. No one engaged in warfare entangles himself with the affairs of this life, that he may please him who enlisted him as a soldier.
2 Timothy 2:3-4

Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
Ephesians 6:11-13

You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.
I John 4:4

 

“This battle you are preparing to engage in will be like no other in history. Never has there been a time of such chaos, upheaval and calamity. It will seem impossible that righteousness could spring forth from such disastrous circumstances. But, I am sending my anointing power in a way that is greater than any other time. Have you not read what my witnesses will be able to accomplish in what I revealed to my beloved servant John? These things seem like fairy tales today, for how many have witnessed a true miracle or seen a blind man receive sight?”

For then there will be great tribulation, such as has not been since the beginning of the world until this time, no, nor ever shall be.
Matthew 24:21

Behold, I will do a new thing, Now it shall spring forth; Shall you not know it? I will even make a road in the wilderness And rivers in the desert.
Isaiah 43:19

Rain down, you heavens, from above, And let the skies pour down righteousness; Let the earth open, let them bring forth salvation, And let righteousness spring up together. I, the LORD, have created it. 
Isaiah 45:8

And I will give power to my two witnesses, and they will prophesy one thousand two hundred and sixty days, clothed in sackcloth. These are the two olive trees and the two lampstands standing before the God of the earth. And if anyone wants to harm them, fire proceeds from their mouth and devours their enemies. And if anyone wants to harm them, he must be killed in this manner. These have power to shut heaven, so that no rain falls in the days of their prophecy; and they have power over waters to turn them to blood, and to strike the earth with all plagues, as often as they desire. Revelation 11:3-6


“I must rid my people of unbelief and fear. These two enemies will stifle what I am doing in any heart. Therefore, they must be destroyed. Watch, I say, watch, what I will do in the very near future! For I am going to perform many wondrous exploits in the midst of my warriors lives to increase their faith and solidify that the battle is already won. I am taking my army from faith to faith and glory to glory. These will be a people who know their God and shall do great exploits. The whole of creation is awaiting this and my season of release is just on the horizon.”

Now He did not do many mighty works there because of their unbelief.
Matthew 13:58

There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment. But he who fears has not been made perfect in love.
I John 4:18

For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.
2 Timothy 1:7

Those who do wickedly against the covenant he shall corrupt with flattery; but the people who know their God shall be strong, and carry out great exploits.
Daniel 11:32

For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of God.
Romans 8:19


“Do not worry about where your provisions will come from. What commander of a great army does not see to it that his soldiers are well fed, clothed and have shelter? The wilderness is not always a literal term, but know that it is where I will be to take care of my own. Each company’s wilderness will be different, but each one will go from it to conquer the land of Canaan and institute my righteousness.”

Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink; nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing? Look at the birds of the air, for they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they?
Matthew 6:25-26

Then the woman fled into the wilderness, where she has a place prepared by God, that they should feed her there one thousand two hundred and sixty days. 
Revelation 12:6

But the woman was given two wings of a great eagle, that she might fly into the wilderness to her place, where she is nourished for a time and times and half a time, from the presence of the serpent.
Revelation 12:14

 

“Things will not be as they seem. You must constantly look for your commander’s instruction to avoid falling for the enemies tricks and schemes. Everything will become more clear with each passing day. Stay together my people. Keep the unity of the spirit and the bond of peace. Love one another deeply. Bear each other’s burdens. Comfort one another and prove to the world you are mine by the great love you have for one another. For my army is not one of violence (but they will execute judgment that will not be pleasant) but of love and peace and all that is good. The world will finally see a true demonstration of a corporate body that dwells together as My Son prayed in Gethsemane’s garden.”

For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into apostles of Christ. And no wonder! For Satan himself transforms himself into an angel of light. Therefore it is no great thing if his ministers also transform themselves into ministers of righteousness, whose end will be according to their works.
2 Corinthians 11:13-15

I, therefore, the prisoner of the Lord, beseech you to walk worthy of the calling with which you were called, with all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love, endeavoring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.
Ephesians 4:1-3

But the end of all things is at hand; therefore be serious and watchful in your prayers. And above all things have fervent love for one another, for “love will cover a multitude of sins.” Be hospitable to one another without grumbling.
I Peter 4:7-9

Beloved, let us love one another, for love is of God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God. He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.
I John 4:7

I do not pray for these alone, but also for those who will believe in Me through their word; that they all may be one, as You, Father, are in Me, and I in You; that they also may be one in Us, that the world may believe that You sent Me. And the glory which You gave Me I have given them, that they may be one just as We are one.
John 17:20-22


“There is no room for egos, pride or personal agendas in my army. Those who walk in these things will be uprooted. You are all individuals, but you will lay down your own thoughts and ways for the greater good of the whole. There is no place for selfishness. There will be stiff penalties for those who disobey this order.”

Let nothing be done through selfish ambition or conceit, but in lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself.
Philippians 2:3

Pride goes before destruction, And a haughty spirit before a fall.
Proverbs 16:18

Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.
John 15:13


“The world is changing with rapid force. You must move with me to stay ahead of the action. If you do, you will be well prepared for every scenario and will be established in truth to help others find the way. Continue in Me and do not let any outside circumstances discourage or distract you. A great work is coming upon the earth. The birth pangs of the coming of My kingdom in the earth have arrived. The contractions will only increase and bring forth much pain. But in the end, there will be much rejoicing when the new thing, the new age, the age of My kingdom fully arrives.”

For we know that the whole creation groans and labors with birth pangs together until now.
Romans 8:22

I will overthrow the throne of kingdoms; I will destroy the strength of the Gentile kingdoms. I will overthrow the chariots And those who ride in them; The horses and their riders shall come down, Every one by the sword of his brother.
Haggai 2:22

Your kingdom come. Your will be done On earth as it is in heaven.
Matthew 6:10

After these things I heard a loud voice of a great multitude in heaven, saying, “Alleluia! Salvation and glory and honor and power belong to the Lord our God! For true and righteous are His judgments, because He has judged the great harlot who corrupted the earth with her fornication; and He has avenged on her the blood of His servants shed by her.” Again they said, “Alleluia! Her smoke rises up forever and ever!” And the twenty-four elders and the four living creatures fell down and worshiped God who sat on the throne, saying, “Amen! Alleluia!” Then a voice came from the throne, saying, “Praise our God, all you His servants and those who fear Him, both small and great!” And I heard, as it were, the voice of a great multitude, as the sound of many waters and as the sound of mighty thunderings, saying, “Alleluia! For the Lord God Omnipotent reigns! Let us be glad and rejoice and give Him glory, for the marriage of the Lamb has come, and His wife has made herself ready.” And to her it was granted to be arrayed in fine linen, clean and bright, for the fine linen is the righteous acts of the saints.
Revelation 19:1-8

